This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.


Linda Portlock

Deputy Superintendent

Darnell Medley

Executive Director of Academic Services

Melvyn Burroughs

Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent

Robert C. Olivo

Chief Financial Officer

George Reigle

Executive Director of Student Services

Doreen Harvell

Assistant to the CEO

Jahnia Robinson

Principal, Innovation Hall (East A)

Timika Mills

Principal, Curiosity Hall (East B)

Nancy Bratton

Principal, Courtesy Hall (East C)

Sharon Watkins

Principal, Kindness Hall (East D)

Kwame Williams

Principal, Adventure Hall (West A)

Terrane Polnitz

Principal, Freedom Hall (West B)

Raqueebah Burch

Principal, Imagination Hall (West C)

Daniel Babiak

Principal, Knowledge Hall (Upland)