Chester Charter School Events

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

News

UNIFORM SALE Dates & Times!

Saturday, August 18 @ 11:00 pm - Thursday, June 21 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Sunday

News

UNIFORM SALE Dates & Times!

Saturday, August 18 @ 11:00 pm - Thursday, June 21 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

News

UNIFORM SALE Dates & Times!

Saturday, August 18 @ 11:00 pm - Thursday, June 21 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday